Owl Deer
Owl Deer Join Fellow
139 Fellows
MINISHOP RATE 80%
0.00

H913~2014 Unisex British Check shirt blouses Checked shirt Couple Wear


Customer who recommended this item
12 (Based on 18 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 80%/100%
  • Price 100%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (China)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, iPay88 (maybank2u.com, CIMB Bank, Hong Leong Bank), Bank Transfer, PayPal, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.

Select Item

BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (7)

Customer Photo Review board
Aug 14, 2015
sue*******
Aug 12, 2015 1 1
kog*******
May 15, 2015
mab*******
Apr 06, 2015
yml*******

Highly Recommend Fast Delivery

Prompt delivery.. Very good quality. 2nd time buying.

Group:A | Style:001 | Size:XL(+RM17.70)

+ Add this option
Mar 21, 2015
aja*******

Customer Review (18)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
netural Oct 19, 2015 sin*******
netural Aug 14, 2015 sue*******
Not Recommend Aug 12, 2015 kog*******
Recommend Jun 22, 2015 sta*******
netural May 15, 2015 mab*******
Recommend Apr 25, 2015 gee*******
Recommend Apr 06, 2015 yml*******
Recommend Mar 25, 2015 ctw*******
Highly Recommend Mar 21, 2015 aja*******
netural Mar 07, 2015 kon*******
(*) Your payment shall not be protected if you deposit directly into seller’s account, not using Qoo10 payment methods.

Item Q&A(14)

Status
Question & Answer
Date
Member
Answered
2015-10-01
sin*******
User

from sep 21 until now still shipping requested ? if you are out of stock or anything else at least give me a reason why is it still shipping requested after so many days. or u can just cancel my order and refund to me , i don't mind. what i mind was just after so long still shipping requested without any reason. the others goods i ordered same time same day was already shipping on delivery even some already received !

User

11181166183 by mypost, item already on the way, thank you

Answered
2015-09-10
sue*******
User

You know what?
I do know they put a limit to what a person can write on here...
But i think i ought to warn other customers abt u...
Plz potential customers,..u hv to be wary of tis Seller..
Read my exchanges with her...
She still does not refund me as she had promised...Not a person of principles..
So so disappointing!!!!
I come off feeling cheated!

User

what we can do is proceed your refund. but the first stage, you should apply for refund first.thank you

User

FYI, i`ve already applied for refund through the correct channels...
Why are you still procrastinating on refunding to me???..For one blouse only, remember??
That was your counteroffer...your very own words..
Juz walk the talk and stop being a cheapskate!!

User

dear friend:
if you proceed refund with our mistakte, we must refund, if we do not refund, qsm customer service will order us to refund, is it clear?
thank you

Answered
2015-08-26
sue*******
User

Goshhh...I am so so disappointed with how you have gone back on your word abt refunding me for 1 blouse..
Think i have been kind enough to have given you so much time for at least some response ever since u took all my payments...but all i get so far is dead silence
Well,...you leave me no choice but to file a complaint about how you r conducting yourself as a Seller here...
& it is not rgt to tempt me with false counteroffer or partial refund when in actual fact you have no intention to carry out your promise...
Potential customers better be forewarned...
Be smart & read the reviews before mkg any purchases..

User

we are sorry for replying late, can you send your order number to us, we can proceed refund

User

Dear Seller,..
You did say you will refund me for at least one blouse..
The Order No. is 91801216..
Thanks...& no hard feelings,k..

User

Dear Friend,
You Can apply for the 1 blouse refund, we will proceed the refund after you apply it. The way on how to refund, you can ask QSM customer service, thank you

User

Frankly,..I`m getting fed up with your response...
I`m a VIP status customer and i`ve bought hundreds of things from so many sellers on Qoo10
but i think i`ve come across only two or three unscrupulous sellers..(one definitely being you..)
Of course got one worse lah...He would send me less items than i had ordered...or send me cheap items different from what i had ordered...At least what you sent me weren`t of poor quality..
But that`s not the point..U didn`t send me the items i ordered..then you tricked me by counteroffering me and i was silly enough to click on delivery and release all the money to u...thinking that you would be like other honest sellers,..carrying out the promise of refunding me for one..
Other sellers when they refund me,..they would immediately refund $$ into my Q a/c or return to my a/c thru PayPal..
Why do you need me to refer back to Customer Service all over again?
They already gave you warning...but still u refuse to refund me...even for

User

dear customer
what we can do is proceed your refund. but the first stage, you should apply for refund first.thank you

Answered
2015-08-18
sue*******
User

Dear Seller,..
Plz refer to my Order Nos. 91801216, 91801219 and 91801220 which i placed on 24 July 2015..
You had sent me 3 wrong items (out of 5 orders i had placed)and the above mentioned are those relevant orders..
At first, i refused to pay for the 3 wrong items but after you promised to refund me for one item,..i clicked on delivery and now,..you already took all the payments..
Why have you not given me back refund for 1 item like u have promised??
Why have you not responded?
Plz respond immediately...otherwise,you leave me no choice but to file a complaint to Customer Service personnel.
Do you simply send customers items they have not ordered and expect them to pay for them when the items are not even their choice in the first place?
Plz act on your promise..

User

we are sorry for replying late, can you send your order number to us, we can proceed refund

User

Dear Seller,..
Why are you taking such a long time to refund me?
The Order Nos.which you sent me wrong items are 91801216, 91801219 or 91801220..so juz choose one among these,ok?
You sent me 3 wrong blouses but agreed to refund me for one...so plz keep your promise..
How come you still haven`t refunded me yet??
Why are you taking so long????

User

Dear Friend,
You Can apply for the 1 blouse refund, we will proceed the refund after you apply it. The way on how to refund, you can ask QSM customer service, thank you

Answered
2015-08-12
sue*******
User

Dear Seller,...
I am so disappointed when i opened my parcel..
Never mind about parcel arriving after so long waiting...
What i`m disappointed is that out of 5 items i ordered,..3 turned out wrong items!
Only 2 were correct!
Plz check...I placed order nos 91801216, 91801219, 91801220 on Group A/Style 004, A/Style 012 and A/Style 013 but you sent me Style 001, Style 005 and Style 010 instead..
So now, how??
I don`t like these colors...
I want to return them...
Let`s be fair...I am not going to pay for something i did not order..
How come you did not inform me that you have no stock for Grp A/Style 004, Style 012 and Style 013?
You can`t juz simply send me items i did not order..
Sending back these items will also cost me postage,you know...so now,how??

User

Dear
some items are out of stock,so we send you other style instead,if you didn't like this styles,we refund you 1 shirt,is that ok?
sorry to bring you so much trouble.
hope you can understand,thanks

User

Dear Seller,..
Much as i would have preferred to send back those 3 wrong items,....i have to say your suggestion of refunding me for one item is much better....to clear up tis matter..
Sending back the items is not a good idea because it is going to cost me too much postage money...
so yes,..i do agree with you dat it is better for you to refund me for at least one of the blouses..
Fair enough to me...and also to you..
I go ahead and click on "delivery"..but you promise to refund me for 1 blouse,k?
Plz don`t go back on your word,yah?..or else you will leave me no other choice than to file a formal complaint..
I rather we solve tis issue ourselves than complaining to Customer Service Personnel..
Will be waiting for your speedy refund..

User

we are sorry for replying late, can you send your order number to us, we can proceed refund

User

My related Order No. is 91801216..
Plz act on your promise to refund me for 1 blouse..
I`m still waiting until my neck is becoming as long as a giraffe`s..

User

Dear Friend,
You Can apply for the 1 blouse refund, we will proceed the refund after you apply it. The way on how to refund, you can ask QSM customer service, thank you

Answered
2015-04-30
kok*******
User

morning,

i had asked for my order items, already 5 days also not yet received it. So, I need to ask how was my delivery status?

User

Dear
sorry to reply you so late,because we have a holiday.we already send it to you.7 days later you will receive it.
sorry to bring you so much trouble.

User

Never mind. But too lated.

User

Dear
sorry to reply you so late,and i think you can receive it soon,thanks

Answered
2015-04-04
ice*******
User

may i know why we need to pay the additional price? what is that additional price for? The price of shirt not deal price? how to calculate?

User

Dear
we can ship to your home.
thanks

Answered
2015-04-04
ice*******
User

Does dropship service provided?

User

Dear
we can ship to your home.
thanks

Phone number
+86-153-3664-1661
Email
owldeer@outlook.com
Address
Zhejiang Province Ningbo Jiangdong xingninglu 456, dongfangshangwuzhongxin block 5, room 603
Ask Question
Policy & Notice


Similar Items

loading item